Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 346 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 346 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Rachelle fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Skrevet 15 januar 2016

Suhanda fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

MinHyung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior suite (queen bed)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great location and very spacious apartment
Location, Design and bathroom facilities
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Superior suite (queen bed)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
a very large room
location is good. along atreet of korean food
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Nisarat fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Goog hotel
Clean quite n good location
Very good
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior suite (queen bed)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good apartment
Good location and the staff are very friendly
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Matthew fra USA
Par
Superior suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nice stay
room decor location and shower
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe suite (queen bed)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Enjoyable stay
Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Leung fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good
Cheap
Good convenience cheap
Skrevet 31 desember 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: