arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2511 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2511 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Sze W.
Hongkong
07 juni 2016
Valued.
Just next to railway station. Clean room with fridge. Only twin bed available.

Yoav R.
Israel
03 juni 2016
Bed bugs
Very dirty, smelly rooms

Yoav R.
Israel
03 juni 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Israel
03 juni 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hongkong
24 mai 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hongkong
30 april 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hongkong
27 april 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapore
26 april 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 april 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 april 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai wan station. Room very clean
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.