Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2313 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2313 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Huey fra Singapore
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Due to humid weather, there was condensation in room on the floor and more than once I almost slipped while wearing the in room slippers. Thumbs up to the housekeeping staff though, they were very friendly, responsive and helpful.
Skrevet 13 august 2016

SY fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Reception service is extremely slow and bad
Bad
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Tam fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Convenient Location
The hotel is within walking distance to the MTR, restaurants and shopping malls (SOGO), Times Square etc. Definitely value for money and would not hesitate to stay there again!
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Benjamin fra Belgia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good hostel for that price in a great location
Good hostel for that price in a great location
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Zhihang fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good
good for the value if you get deal
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Marc fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Short stay - value for money in wan chai
You get what you pay for; essentially its a good location hotel and value for money
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Baptiste fra Kina
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Pleasant
Nice stay for a short period. Great location (not on a main road well no street noise). Managers are easy to reach. Recommended
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Klaus fra Tyskland
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Average
I stayed in 3 different hotels when I was in Hongkong (JJ, Harbourview and wifi Boutique). Wifi Boutique was comfortable and had a good value. Checkin was fast and I got a adapter for my charging cable. Room was for that price big enough and clean. Nothing more and nothing special. The location is near the Wan Chai station. Overall was the stay in wifi Boutique average and I don't think that i will come back to this hotel. The JJ has for me the better value and the better location. Why you should choose wifi Boutique? If you travel alone or as a couple and don't spend much time in the room and explore the city then is this the right room for you. As mentioned, nothing special and ok for the price
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

Lay fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
quality of housekeeping surprisingly good for a small budget hotel
location is next to all the furniture renovation shops - not the most idea, but a short walk to CWB and WC MTR stations and other food. quiet and the standard room as not as big as the pic, thou the full floor to ceiling window provides much light so it doesn't feel depressing even if its a small room towels are thick and fresh
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

seth fra Filippinene
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Quick getaway
Location is ok, around 500 meters away from causeway bay mtr. Around 600 meters away from wan chai mtr. Overall the room is clean.. aircon is ice cold. But the beds are a bit stiff and pillows are limited.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: