Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1580 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1580 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ernawati fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Luxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Great hotel and great location
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Kota fra Japan
Reiste alene
Luxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Lynette fra Australia
Reiste alene
Luxe rom
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Alex fra New Zealand
Par
Luxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Beng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Luxe rom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Tammy fra Canada
Par
Luxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Sze fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Luxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Skrevet 15 august 2016

david fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Luxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Kingston fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Luxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Skrevet 14 august 2016

LIM fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Luxe Double or Twin Room
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Skrevet 14 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: