Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1553 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1553 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

WARREN W.
Singapore
06 august 2016
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.

Putthisan K.
Thailand
05 august 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center

Shui L.
Hongkong
03 august 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).

Chee W.
Singapore
01 august 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.

Man L.
Hongkong
26 juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.

Welly W.
Indonesia
23 juli 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced

Edy G.
Indonesia
23 juli 2016
Good hotel,helpfull staff
The hotel is very clean with a friendly and very accomodating staff. They upgrade our booking to a bigger room and the room was fantastic, very spacious with comfortable interior design. It even complete with smeg washing machine + dryer, really suit us because we're travelling with a young children.

Chyntia C.
Indonesia
22 juli 2016
Near to MRT
The hotel is located near to MTR, close to anywhere.. If you have extra energy, you can walk to causeway bay. The hotel also near to eatery places

HSIN W.
Taiwan
21 juli 2016
Good Hotel
Super convenient location :) will def live there again when I visit HK

Kim O.
Singapore
21 juli 2016
Wonderful hotel for HK
The room is acceptable as compared to many hotels in HK where the rooms are small. Newly refurbish and nice hotel