Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1554 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1554 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Chee C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Maggie F. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.
Skrevet 06 august 2016

WARREN W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Putthisan K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Shui L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Chee W. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Man L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

Welly W. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Edy G. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good hotel,helpfull staff
The hotel is very clean with a friendly and very accomodating staff. They upgrade our booking to a bigger room and the room was fantastic, very spacious with comfortable interior design. It even complete with smeg washing machine + dryer, really suit us because we're travelling with a young children.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Chyntia C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Near to MRT
The hotel is located near to MTR, close to anywhere.. If you have extra energy, you can walk to causeway bay. The hotel also near to eatery places
Skrevet 22 juli 2016