Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 668 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 668 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Tat fra Hongkong
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice apartment with wonderful view
the interior is fine, while the bathroom looks a bit old though. If the Queen-sized bed is replaced with a king-sized one would be much better.
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Chris fra Australia
Par
Standard studio
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Helpful staff & big room
Stayed 5 nights - initially thought it was too far from the action but good to get back to a quite place after a day of being out in very crowded parts of HK. Taxi only $25 HKD to Central. We got a room upgrade to a suite which was quite large by HK standards. Only downside no breakfast here but we ate both the semi buffet lunch as well as dinner here and both food and value very good.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

SZE fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Standard studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good Service , Big Room
Value for money
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Yiu fra Hongkong
Par
Standard studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Excellent service
Very good and warm service. Besides, very nice location and wonderful restaurant.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

KIT fra Hongkong
Par
Standard studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice
clean
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Wai fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Standard studio
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice
Tidy and homey Would be good if there were detergent, towels and other kitchen stuff
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

ray fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Comfortable Room
Good location, away from the busy area yet still accessible easily, big room, great value for money.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

teck fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
good location, nice view, value for money
good location, nice view, relaxing. not suitable for those like shopping, bustle city
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Joseph fra Australia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good location value for money
it is very central and the rooms are good there is a supermarket close by and it is near hong kong central a short taxi ride
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Joseph fra Australia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great location near supermarkets and shops a short taxi ride to city and ferry terminal
There is a well-stocked supermarket a short walk from the hotel so you can do some food preparation and cooking in the room
Skrevet 01 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: