arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 6192 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6192 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5

5,2 Cherry M.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Good location, thats it
Pros: We loved the location near the MTR and bus stop, we liked the japanese restaurant at the 1st floor, shower has high water pressure Cons: rooms are a bit old, hkd 1000 deposit which they will already charge to your credit card if you dont have the cash, cleaning staff threw away my sachets of shampoo etc so dont leave your things lying around, front desk people not friendly

7,6 Daniel J.
Sør-Afrika
25 juni 2016
Airport shuttle
The airport shuttle service doesn't take you to the airport. It takes you to the airport express where you have to pay HK$100. The train service is amazing but I expected a ride straight to the airport.

7,2 QUANG T.
Vietnam
24 juni 2016
Getting old and degradation
I often stay here and other hotels around Wan Chai area. In comparison with the others, Wharney Guang Dong is getting old and degradation too fast. I don't really like to stay here anymore after my last two visits.

6 Apirat A.
Thailand
23 juni 2016
Good location
Check-in staff should be more welcome

6,8 Benjamin D.
Filippinene
23 juni 2016
Accessible to train station
The location of the hotel is very accessible to train station and cabs.

8,8 CHAN W.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Excellent service
After a long midnight flight.. Was surprised that could check in early to rest instead of waiting till 2pm..

9,6 Timothy F.
USA
23 juni 2016
Great value.
With the courtesy bus from Hong Kong station, it was easy to get there. The check-in clerk was a little too brusque for my taste. I guess she missed the smile seminar. After exploring Hong Kong, it's great to come back to the hotel which is smack dab in the middle of a block of lively bars. Easy access to subway.

8,8 Robert D.
Australia
22 juni 2016
Check in
Check in and check out quick and easy

4,8 Ho L.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
So so only
So so only

6,8 Chatta U.
Thailand
22 juni 2016
Getting worse
I have stayed at The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel regularly for more than 3 years, at least once every two to three months. The last week is not impressing. The hotel gave us only two small bottles of water for 3 nights stay. We used to receive 2 bottles a day. We also asked for the double bed almost a month in advance but get 2 single beds instead. We like the location of the hotel.