arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 6088 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5

6,8 Mei L.
Hong Kong
19 mai 2016
Value for money
Location is good, overall quite good for its price.

7,2 Marilyn J.
Philippines
20 mai 2016
Good experienced in general!
It was a good experienced staying in this hotel in general if not for the insect bites that I got after I slept on their bed and they assigned us on a smoking floor when I specifically requested for a non-smoking room.

7,6 Keng-Hock P.
Singapore
18 mai 2016
A relatively spacious room (for HK) near the conve
Good value for money, room is comfortable, hot water rapidly builds up. Room corridors kept rather dark at night. Poor access to toilets in the ground floor lobby and hotel is in middle of red light district, so don't be surprised by working girls in the lift. Solid Cantonese comfort food in Hay Hay Kitchen opposite.

8 Keng-Hock P.
Singapore
18 mai 2016
Good value for those attending fairs or conference
At 22 sqm for the average room, it's larger than what you will get elsewhere at this price. Hay Hay Kitchen supplies good meals with an old fashioned Cantonese flavor. Always ask for the daily soup. Fook Lam Moon has good dim sum and rates two stars in the Michelin guide! They also sell dim sum to go downstairs :)

7,6 Paolo C.
Philippines
21 mai 2016
Value for money
Good location, accessible, friendly staff, good service

8,8 Asko V.
Finland
17 mai 2016
Great stay again
Always nice to stay at the Wharneys

8 KUMAR V.
India
17 mai 2016
Not as good as the picture states but a fantasic l
The rooms small. The lights on the corridor are dim so you can hardly view. The staffs don't smile. Housekeeper is in hurry as if they are running short of staff and need to do a lot of stuff. Rooms have basic amenities. It is worth the money anyways because of the location. Close to loads of restaurants, bars and MTR Wan Chai. If you plan to have a short stay, just go for it. It is worth money

8,4 Edward K.
Malaysia
16 mai 2016
Wan chai district
My first time travelling to this part of Hong Kong and it was a satisfactory experience. Overall i would rate this hotel as good, location is excellent and food for muslim travelers is not a problem. Vice activities are spotted however did not worry me much as we did not stop by to check. Would recommend to other travellers. 👍🏾

10 Terrance K.
United States of America
16 mai 2016
My Hong Kong Home!
Whenever I'm in Hong Kong I stay at the Wharney. Wan Chai has a lot of places for fun and it's located right in the middle of it. After a night out it's nice to walk back to your room within a few minutes. Perfect location and the price is spot-on for the area and the size of the rooms. Great staff, always willing to help you out.

8 TOK L.
Singapore
16 mai 2016
Good Location & great stay
Good & Convenient Location with 2 mins walk from wan chai station. Took the airport express shuttle bus service which directly drop off at this hotel.