Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,4
basert på 6342 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 6342 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Kevin P.
Singapore
27 mai 2013
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
The hotel was very accommodating to my request of a quiet room away from the night-live street. My stay was very pleasant as I like a quiet room even though the hotel is along the entertainment belt!.

Doug H.
USA
26 mai 2013
It would have been nice if they changed the sheets
Location is good and near conf center
Entire stay of 4 nights and 5 days they never changed the sheets. Looked at the same stain from when I first got there to when I left.

Lee W.
Malaysia
25 mai 2013
Nice lobby but room very old
location, friendly staff
The hotel picture uploads is different from the original hotel.

Neill R.
Australia
25 mai 2013
Comfortable hotel stay
Near nightlife, restaurants, MTR
Very convenient to the Convention Centre, comfortable, clean, very helpful valet staff

Louis C.
Australia
24 mai 2013
great
location, service, price

JOAQUIN V.
Spania
24 mai 2013
terrible
noisy

JOAQUIN V.
Spania
24 mai 2013
disappointing
not good at all
hotel full of trourist groups yelling all the time in common areas, and under renovation, really noisy

Yael F.
23 mai 2013
Comfortable stay in the warney
Big rooms. large bathroom, nice breakfast
This was my second stay at the Wharney Hotel and all in all it was nice. The room seemd a bit weary this time and breakfast did not have too many options for foreigners but the stuff did their best to help and they are all very nice and tentive

Michael H.
Storbritannia
23 mai 2013
Central hotel near to MTR
Location, close to Transport, and restuarants
The bed was far too hard but once I had informed reception I was given a top mattress. The pool was closed, and the gym was in another building. The breakfast was not too impressive.

Chatta U.
Thailand
23 mai 2013
great location. Close to shopping center.
Value of Money, location, Nightlife
The hotel is centrally located. It is convenient to go anywhere. The bed is too hard. The room is not very big but this is Hong Kong.