2015
Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 6440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

MANISH fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
excellent
luxury, relaxation , all-inclusive
excellent very good memorale stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Skrevet 09 august 2013

Florian fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

DAVE fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior trippel
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Tianyu fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Good location and price
Location, price, environment
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Vin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Philip fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Otto fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Keryn fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

Hong fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Easy accessibility with excellent nightlife
Close to metro, good nightlife and lot of bar & restaurants nearby
The check in is fast with free shuttle bus to airport express, close to bars and restaurants, very busy during night time, good for single traveller, but family though, as red light district nearby. 24 hours convenient stores and very lose to metro which can go to central, Tsim Sha Tsui easily. 15 mins walk to the star ferry. Lot of restaurants nearby, Thai, Malaysian, western, Japanese, Vietnamese and local restaurants.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

Hui fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2013
reasonably priced and comfortable. near to mrt
good location with local food. shopping around the area. clean room
the customer support has been friendly and efficient. able to assist me for a change of room from twin bedroom to double room quickly. room service is fast too.
Skrevet 03 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: