Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,4
basert på 6331 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 6331 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Suchada T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
good for night life
Room is very small. Staff is great and helpful. The breakfast is not variety and shower curtain is stinky. Location is good and lots of pubs and restaurants around.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

john M. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
nice hotel
the hotel is well located for the wan Chai night life. Rooms are small but comfortable Swimming pool is small and shades. Will stay again.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Cherry M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location, thats it
Pros: We loved the location near the MTR and bus stop, we liked the japanese restaurant at the 1st floor, shower has high water pressure Cons: rooms are a bit old, hkd 1000 deposit which they will already charge to your credit card if you dont have the cash, cleaning staff threw away my sachets of shampoo etc so dont leave your things lying around, front desk people not friendly
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Daniel J. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Airport shuttle
The airport shuttle service doesn't take you to the airport. It takes you to the airport express where you have to pay HK$100. The train service is amazing but I expected a ride straight to the airport.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

QUANG T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Getting old and degradation
I often stay here and other hotels around Wan Chai area. In comparison with the others, Wharney Guang Dong is getting old and degradation too fast. I don't really like to stay here anymore after my last two visits.
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Apirat A. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good location
Check-in staff should be more welcome
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Benjamin D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Accessible to train station
The location of the hotel is very accessible to train station and cabs.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

CHAN W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service
After a long midnight flight.. Was surprised that could check in early to rest instead of waiting till 2pm..
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Timothy F. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great value.
With the courtesy bus from Hong Kong station, it was easy to get there. The check-in clerk was a little too brusque for my taste. I guess she missed the smile seminar. After exploring Hong Kong, it's great to come back to the hotel which is smack dab in the middle of a block of lively bars. Easy access to subway.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Robert D. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Check in
Check in and check out quick and easy
Skrevet 22 juni 2016