Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 7157 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7157 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Ove R.
Norge
27 juni 2013
Conventient and centrally located
Location, modern, price
This is a typical business hotel with no charm what so ever really except being an ok place to sleep and stay in if you need a Hotel in Kowloon. Service is very machine like Hong Kong style, not personal or very good. The small restaurant cafe downstairs has a nice outdoor sitting space but the food was definately over priced. The best thing with this hotel is the location. It is just above the Chines ferry terminal which makes it a 5 minutes walk to get to the Ferry. Will probably come back to this hotel only for that last reason.

charn C.
Thailand
26 juni 2013
Best location for shoppers
Location, cleanliness, and hotel room size and design

Foong C.
Singapore
26 juni 2013
Overall stay was enjoyable.
The hote is clean, centrally located and comfortable.
Overall stay was enjoyable and bring back fond memories as we had stayed over at the hotel during our honeymoon about 9years ago. The hotel did undergo some renovations and the whole place looks cosy, grand and most importantly the room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely go back again during our next trip.

Ho K.
Hongkong
26 juni 2013
comfortable
convenience
this hotel is in the centre of the city, very convenience on transportation, the room is absolutely clean, the staffs is professional and have good manner. I would recommend this to my friend.

Juanito A.
Filippinene
26 juni 2013
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, fast internet, accessible.
It was good. What I liked best was that it was on top of the terminal to macau, and it was close to shopping areas in the Tsim Sha Tsui area.

chak N.
Hongkong
25 juni 2013
well
good location and perfect facilities
This hotel has a good locaton such as near to the shopping malls and city centre.

Jong K.
Sør-Korea
25 juni 2013
Cofortness. great location.
location. friendly staff. large and well equipped room

ROBERT M.
Australia
25 juni 2013
Very comfortable, very convenient location
Great location, easy access to and from airport, perfect location for China ferry service, very comfortable
Excellent option for the busy business traveller.

Caren R.
Filippinene
25 juni 2013
Comfortable stay
good location, easy access to local transport, complete utilities

Bee T.
Malaysia
25 juni 2013
Housekeeping is not very good
convenience for those taking ferry to and from macau and china
Ok except for the housekeeping service