arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 7135 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 7135 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Hang T.
Macao
24 juni 2013
very nice
clean, nice room

Billy L.
Hongkong
24 juni 2013
Good place for shopping and sightseeing
Near China HK City for visitor to China by ferry is very convenience
I booked this hotel for my colleague from UK. They are very appreciate this hotel close to China HK City ferry terminal.

Ng W.
Kina
24 juni 2013
Nice Place
Convenience, Room Rage is reasonable, Clean
It is near the shopping centre in HK. Besides, it is very convenience to take the ferry to Macau.

Mara R.
Filippinene
24 juni 2013
Good and Bad
Hi-speed internet, location, hotel view
Good 1. Hotel room is spacious and clean 2. Hi-speed internet 3. Staff at the concierge were very helpful 4. Good location if you want to shop and eat at good restaurants (i.e. Ebeneezers, BLT burgers, Delicious Kitchen) Bad 1. When we checked-in, we were not advised that renovations was going on. When we complained about it, no apologies was said whatsoever. We are paying good money to stay in that hotel, the least they can do is apologize. 2. Staff still do not have good language skills

KIRBY S.
Filippinene
23 juni 2013
Dissapointed with the late check in.
Location, clean room, price.

KIRBY S.
Filippinene
23 juni 2013
Pleasant stay but a bit disappointed
Location, location, location
We had a pleasant stay like always but this time we were disappointed by the service. we had to wait till around 5pm to get checked in.

elly Y.
Indonesia
23 juni 2013
Great view and facilities
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet
Good quality restaurant, close to shopping area, fast room service, easy access to public transport, great breakfast,high speed internet

Filipus N.
Indonesia
23 juni 2013
Good hotel, clean but room size too small
Good fitness center, good location for shopping
If the room bigger will be better, if there are more 7/11 near this hotel will be good as the 7/11 beside this hotel only open until 10:30

Doak S.
USA
22 juni 2013
unexpected upgrade
location, comfortable room, service of staff
We are frequent customers of this establishment. This is the second time we have been upgraded to a suite. Very pleased with this hotel.

YONGBIN L.
Sør-Korea
22 juni 2013
Very easy to go and come
Good location, Tidy Room, Free WIFI