arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 515 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 515 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Yun Y.
USA
17 april 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

Andrew D.
Australia
11 april 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

Seanghee P.
Sør-Korea
24 mars 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

ENG Y.
Malaysia
23 mars 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.

Pranav K.
India
17 mars 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.

Eun-young H.
Sør-Korea
13 februar 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel

Mukund B.
India
13 februar 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.

JAE K.
Sør-Korea
11 februar 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.

Anthony P.
Thailand
08 februar 2016
Great Location
Nice boutique hotel, but I felt the room to be a little small for me. Overall, good experience.

Tidarat M.
Thailand
01 februar 2016
Great Location, Nice room.
Location, Living room, Staff
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.