Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4413 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4413 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SIEW Y. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great and unique place
Great value. A little far from mtr station but great location. Rooms are unique and spacious for the price paid. Not only does it includes internet and breakfast, you are also given a phone to use during your stay. All the staff are lovely and helpful.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

CHUN L. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Beautiful decoration
I love Luxe Manor
Skrevet 20 august 2016

WONG Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Excellent
Just need improve more on the breakfast, too little local food n choice
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Cheng L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
A well located, exquisitely decorated boutique hotel well worth the money!
A nicely decorated room of a decent size by HK standard situated at the touristy area packed with everything one needs as a traveller - business or otherwise.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Guido M. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Lovely Boutique Hotel
Would stay here again any day. Quirky room design, exceptionally comfortable bed. Very clean.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

OS L. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
nice place to stay
friendly and helpful staffs, location is perfect for food and drinks...
Skrevet 18 august 2016

PHUONG B. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good location
I will stay here for my following trips
Skrevet 18 august 2016

YEE S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
in the middle of eateries and shopping
Room is small but decent , toilet doesn't meet expectation. Location is good very close to mira mall and The one, 5-7mins walk to MTR.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Martin S. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Fabulous boutique hotel
The restaurant Finds and the room service was excellent. The room was very comfortable, the smartphone was absolutely wonderful to have. Staff was very helpful and friendly e.g. Calling a taxi, information for Hong Kong. Location was great in terms of malls and eateries option nearby.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Ian L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Hotel
Everything are great. The room, the bed, the pillows, the air/aircon (no smelly stuff), the design, the food, the staff, there's a free phone with unlimited data and voice calls, etc. Location not adjacent to MTR stations but still very close (around 5 minute walk). However, hotel is adjacent to so many restaurants and shops right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, including Nathan Road. And lots of taxis pass by right in front of the hotel. Included already on the hotel rate (which by itself is reasonable considering the above mentioned) are a couple of Evian bottled waters (plus another couple of bottled waters), couple of Perrier bottled waters, softdrinks and juices, as well as $500 worth of consummable food and beverages from one of the hotel restaurant. So you don't actually need to worry about water and food. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 16 august 2016