Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4470 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4470 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

albert fra Indonesia
Par
Superior - tilbud
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Amazing Hotel
Nice Desaigned, Hospitality, Clean
Really Satisfied...next time go to HK I will stay in the same hotel....
Skrevet 23 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cher fra Hongkong
Par
Superior twin eller double med frokost
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
near shopping mall and restaurant
clean and stylish
Skrevet 23 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rongbiao fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller double med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Nice location , clean room, fast check in or out
Central location near shopping near mtr
The stay was great will recommend for anyone to stay it near mtr and shopping just right beside within walk distance to lots of famous shopping central a lot of money changer around u wouldn't have to worry if your hkd run outs 45mins taxi ride to airport vist around 250hkd I will stay this hotel for sure whenever I visit hk. And most importantly it value for $ for this type of price and h get a decent room which provide make up bed service in the evening same as many large 5-6 starts organization .
Skrevet 22 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheung fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Tema suite med frokost
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good bridal shower venue
nice design, big room
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.
Skrevet 20 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chitphan fra Thailand
Par
Superior twin eller double med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Little boutique hotel on Kimberley Rd.
Great Breakfast, Good location, free Wifi.
Tiny room and a bit costly(due to last minute booking) Great breakfast and free wifi. Not too far from MTR station.
Skrevet 20 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sophia fra Kina
Reiste alene
Premier double med frokost
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Excellent quality and reasonable price
The bed is very comfortable and the room is nice. Although its pretty small. But in Hk. That price it's very cheep for a hotel like that
Skrevet 19 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHERRY fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior - tilbud
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable
Luxurious, Comfortable, Elegant
Very pleasant and comfortable. Luxurious and elegant!
Skrevet 19 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wooneui fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller double med frokost
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Disappointed for small room and poor facilities
location is good, service is not bad.
I thought it is above 4 star hotel but the moment I found the hotel, it looks 2-3star hotel in terms of building and room condition..
Skrevet 19 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Premier double med frokost
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice food and good service!
Very happy to their customer service, all of their receptionists are very professional! ;)
Skrevet 18 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior - tilbud
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
It's amazing! This is a very nice hotel!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and clean room
I was very surprised that they did beyond my expectation ;) they tried their very best to satisfied very customers needs! I'm very happy with their customer service! Keep it up ;)
Skrevet 18 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: