Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4409 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4409 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Vincent T.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Short summary
The staff sweeping The floors and watering the bonsai were more courteous than those at the counter. The beds need to be changed. I couldn't get a good rest as the bed was concaved and there seems to be some sort of bugs (not sure if its bed bug) as i had rashes the next morning

Carolyn M.
USA
25 juni 2016
Great hotel
Beautiful facilities, Good location near mtr

Sathaporn A.
Thailand
23 juni 2016
Romance in Downtown
Small but Luxury Hotel in budget price. located in middle of shopping Street and live even in midnight.

Carmen N.
Macao
22 juni 2016
Nice
Nice hotel , good location

TAN L.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Good location but room size very small.
Room and bed are very small, bed is double bed however it is slightly bigger than single bed.

GIHYUN S.
Sør-Korea
20 juni 2016
not bad
The lobby is too cold and smelly (perfume) Bathroom is too small Except for this, not bad.

mi P.
Sør-Korea
13 juni 2016
I had good time in the luxe manor
Everything was ok but I have a question. When the bellboy caught a taxi for me for the airport, why the basic rate was 80$???? I took a taxi a lot in Hong Kong and I know well about taxi rate.

Cecilia T.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Good location
Easy to get around for both business and leisure. Hotel is a bit worn out but still serve its purpose.

Geoffrey S.
Australia
11 juni 2016
Bloody awesome place
The best 5 star in Hong Kong !! Location is the best anything and everything within 10min walk. Hotel staff are great did lots for us in where to go and how to get there

Hee C.
Sør-Korea
10 juni 2016
nice hotel with friendly staff
We stayed 2 nights. Staffs are very friendly and nice, and the breakfast was pretty good. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend to friends.