Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 2504 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2504 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

amy fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
nil
Nil
Skrevet 03 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cissy fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Aka YWCA to taxi driver.
Very nice and clean. Can eat at cafeteria at the YWCA sharing the Bldg, Take kids to garden and small zoo across the street. Use bridge to walk
Skrevet 03 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Howard fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
regular stay
stay in my regular place every week, its clean, great staff, facilities limited, as room service , restaurants, but great supermarket next door, its an excellent value for money
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Howard fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
short stay in my regular place
Stay in my regular hotel every week, convenient , nice staff great service, its clean, good value for money
Skrevet 26 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great hotel
This is a great hotel for family it is central and with in walking distance to many of the great locations in Hong kong. The garden View Staff are very friendly and nothing is a problem all you have to do is ask and they will do their best to accommodate your requests I highly recumbent this hotel to any one for short or longer stays.
Skrevet 23 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oliver fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Weekend trip to HK
...perfect location for nightlife...
Skrevet 21 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nour fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location is not nearby to MTR and Food outlet
Only near to the PEAK , otherwise not a good choice to stay
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Howard fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
nice place with excellent staff
weekly visit this hotel and the staff is excellent. hotel is located in good area, can walk the old peak road from the location and make a nice climb in the morning stay for years in this hotel and feel at home
Skrevet 14 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nathan fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
mediocrity with no shower
hotel was all right. inconvenient for metro. convenient for very little. nice views. comfortable bed. able to turn the shower on once then never again. very small and silly switch that was prone to jamming. was never fixed. a bath is never as refreshing as a shower.
Skrevet 13 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emmalyne fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
6/12 pitch all up hill walk to the hotel 1mi
Good staff very nice helpful. Getting to the hotel it's on the hill/mountain . No convince store after 8pm a gas station across the street. If your a midnight snakes you won't find anything open in the area. Suggest a taxi in and out of the hotel.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: