Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

SIAW S.
Malaysia
18 august 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.

Wen L.
Malaysia
17 august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!

Lim A.
Singapore
16 august 2016
Plesant
Good location.

Lim C.
Singapore
14 august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno

SARAVUT J.
Thailand
12 august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.

Mary P.
Filippinene
10 august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
Sri Lanka
10 august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Filippinene
10 august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Singapore
09 august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
Thailand
09 august 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.