2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Caiqin fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Skrevet 24 september 2016

ZANN fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Aung fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Jasmine fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Wei fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Chuthit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Poh fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Ben fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Skrevet 19 september 2016

JASMIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Skrevet 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: