Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wen L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Lim A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Lim C. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Skrevet 14 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Mary P. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Pandian W. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

LESLEY T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Milicah L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

SARAVUT J. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Chin L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 09 august 2016