Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Hok M. fra Macao
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Han C. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Kim N. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Jeanne Y. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Leon N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

NUTTAPOL P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Nathanael L. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

SIAW S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Wen L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Lim A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Skrevet 16 august 2016