2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ben fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Skrevet 19 september 2016

JASMIN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Skrevet 19 september 2016

MELISSA fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Chung fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Christine fra Canada
Par
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Ee fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Foo fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Skrevet 17 september 2016

wee fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Wendy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Seg fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Premier trippel
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Skrevet 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: