2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

ABDUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Great and thank you very much
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

Min fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Hotel with excellent location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, consistent quality
I am a repeat customer of The Cityview and they have never disappointed me. The location is excellent, less than 50 metres away from the MTR station. The quality is highly consistent and the room is very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014

Per fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
standard
Ford reception location
Cold from straff and clame
Skrevet 08 desember 2014

Huay fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Good location
Good Location, free upgrade of room upon request & near to MTR
Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Skrevet 07 desember 2014

Kwan fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Skrevet 06 desember 2014

Cheung fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Skrevet 06 desember 2014

Wilaiwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Skrevet 06 desember 2014

Susan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Skrevet 05 desember 2014

Lam fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
Skrevet 04 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: