Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5124 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ernestine L. fra Taiwan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Chua K. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Sandy K. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Jun T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Skrevet 09 november 2014

Cheung C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Skrevet 08 november 2014

Teerayu T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Skrevet 07 november 2014

Yiqun L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Skrevet 07 november 2014

Mei T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Skrevet 06 november 2014

shovariyah A. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Skrevet 05 november 2014

VIVIAN K. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Skrevet 05 november 2014