arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5076 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5076 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

TengTeng L.
Singapore
25 oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

Piyawan S.
Thailand
25 oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

Ruth C.
Filippinene
24 oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

Gary L.
Singapore
23 oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

Jia C.
Singapore
23 oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

Alvin S.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

Mun C.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
great location
big rooms
Great

Low S.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

wei P.
Malaysia
22 oktober 2014
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.

Peichinn N.
Singapore
22 oktober 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient