Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5124 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Seeto Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Skrevet 13 november 2014

Chua T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Skrevet 13 november 2014

David T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Skrevet 12 november 2014

khai L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Mei W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Po Y. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Skrevet 12 november 2014

Man C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Skrevet 11 november 2014

Charn N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Skrevet 11 november 2014

I-Hsin K. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Skrevet 10 november 2014

MEI W. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Skrevet 10 november 2014