2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

regi fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
an affordable, easy access, and worth for money
the location, the room, and the staff
It is close to well varieties of shops and restaurants, but hard to find halal food around the place. The Hotel and the rooms are quite well maintained and adequate for a short stay. Access to the pool and other sport facilities are quite challenging as it is located in the other building within the compound.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Khan fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
The best connecting room for family.
20 steps away from MTR station, 2 minutes walk to ladies market, very friendly staff
AWESOME HOTEL AND STAFFS
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Koh fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
good location with comfortable room
location, room size and near MTR
the hotel have a very good location and room size is acceptable. The air-conditional is too cold even you off it still feel the coolness.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Carmen fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Overall satisfied experience
Location, high speed wifi and pleasant staff assistance
Accessible location, high speed wifi and friendly staff. Very small size basin and bathing area for superior room. Not recommend for big size traveller
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Terence fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good Location, Small Room
Location, Attentive Staff
Location is convenient as it is just at the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room and bathroom is small, though. Would have preferred it to be bigger. Mineral water is replenished everyday, and they provide the 770ml bottle.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Albert fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
nices places to stay
near train station
Great thanks
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Claire fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Good location and Value for Money
Good location and value for money
Hotel is close to mtr and shopping areas. Staff are warm and friendly. I will stay here again when I come back to hong kong for holiday.
Skrevet 13 desember 2014

Choo fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Had enjoyable stay
Near MTR, good location and pleasant staff
It was noisy, we could hear ambulance siren from the room as the hospital is just beside the hotel. Generally the stay was pleasant.
Skrevet 12 desember 2014

Chan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Skrevet 11 desember 2014

TECK fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Fantastic stay in Hong Kong.
Location, Clealiness, Staff Performance.
Skrevet 10 desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: