2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Edwin fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Thanyarat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Rosemarie fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Eileen fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

YAP fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 18 netter i desember 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

YAP fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 18 netter i desember 2014
good location
good location
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Jerry fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015

Poh fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Suk fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

evon fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Skrevet 03 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: