2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Jeanne fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Leon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Premier
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

NUTTAPOL fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Nathanael fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

SIAW fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Wen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Skrevet 14 august 2016

SARAVUT fra Thailand
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Mary fra Filippinene
Par
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Skrevet 10 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: