2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Adrian fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good location
Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
Skrevet 28 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.
Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kobe fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrea fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
Skrevet 26 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Friedrich fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chaiyot fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Skrevet 24 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Skrevet 23 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WENNY fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Skrevet 21 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fatima fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: