Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Chia M. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2015
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

LEK N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Lanevo.ng
Location is the best for me. Price Rate is reasonable. Hotel Room looks good for me.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

yi T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Sally Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Joey L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Joey L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Lay Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Alan N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Edwin C. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Skrevet 08 januar 2015

Thanyarat C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015