2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Loh fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Anna fra Singapore
Par
Premier
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Nathanael fra USA
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Mithun fra India
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

YI-SHENG fra Taiwan
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
so good!
best
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Pei fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Hok fra Macao
Familie med eldre barn
Premier
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Han fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Kim fra Australia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Skrevet 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: