2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ting fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders
Skrevet 09 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ying fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2015
Very accessible
Convenient, Near to City area, comfort
I stayed in this hotel for 8d7n. It is very convenient as it is a walkable distance to the city area and there are many food places around the corner. Check-in was abit slow but still acceptable. Receptionist were helpful to our enquiries. Overall a good stay.
Skrevet 08 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Caroline fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Excellent location, great value!
Room, location, service
Great experience. Will return.
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zu fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fu fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fenny fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chen fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

C fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Skrevet 04 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: