2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

PUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

WING fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Skrevet 25 april 2015

Jeffrey fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Skrevet 24 april 2015

Dimitrios fra Hellas
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Skrevet 24 april 2015

tomi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
nice view
central city
Skrevet 24 april 2015

Graham fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Skrevet 22 april 2015

Si fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Skrevet 22 april 2015

CHAM fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Skrevet 22 april 2015

JIE fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Hock fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy pluss
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Skrevet 19 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: