2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5236 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5236 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

GASTON fra Argentina
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pang fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Min fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wing fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chwee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Skrevet 02 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ching fra Malaysia
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Skrevet 02 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chartchai fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good location
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
Pleasant!
Skrevet 01 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Comfortable & Convenient.
The location is near to MTR. The hotel is quite comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Skrevet 30 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Will definitely stay again in The Cityview
Location, Clean/Comfy room, Accomodating Staff
The staff were accomodating & nice. Our room was even upgraded to a Suite. Room was clean, beds were comfy, wifi connection was good, and ofcourse, location is very convenient for tourists. Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night market. Hope they had a weighing scale for our luggages though. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Skrevet 27 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: