2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

SNG fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Nice mid-size Hotel
Well located near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, it is well managed and very clean.
Had a very pleasant 2-night stay , will stay there again next time. Located near Temple Street night market and Ladies Market. Plenty of food outlets nearby at Portland and Temple streets.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
The CR was stock in the drain
Clean, accessible
Good & clean
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
wonderful stay
the food, customer and service
It is wonderful
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marcus fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Great stay
Location, room and staff
The great experience started at the airport finding out about the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel K5. We got upgraded upon check-in to a deluxe room. The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom had a rain forest shower and the beds where one of the best I've slept in in a hotel with different pillows to choose from. We also met other travelers who stay there regularly and I know why.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

xiuru fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Value for money with awesome location!
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Comfortable stay! Great location, near the MTR and within walking distance to many eateries!
Skrevet 05 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lin fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good location
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GASTON fra Argentina
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TAN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pang fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Min fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: