arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5080 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5080 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chi Y.
Hongkong
12 mars 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel

Natalie N.
Malaysia
12 mars 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.

Ng S.
Malaysia
11 mars 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good

Ng S.
Malaysia
11 mars 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good

Esmond L.
Singapore
10 mars 2015
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
Malaysia
09 mars 2015
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
Singapore
09 mars 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
Malaysia
09 mars 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.

Chau M.
Australia
08 mars 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.

Olivia L.
Singapore
04 mars 2015
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.