2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Skrevet 05 juni 2015

Kanittha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Lana fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Jung fra USA
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

sunil fra India
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
City view
Location
Good
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Jung fra USA
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Marilou fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Marilou fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Ying fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: