2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5252 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

shania fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great place to stay
Location location location
Great stay. No complaints at all. Good location
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shania fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Value for money
Location location n location
Fantastic. No complaints. Great location n prompt service staff
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yingying fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good location, good value due to the lower price
Good location, good price,
Only for sleeping here, good value as the lower price, good location, u can shopping around. Small room with limited wash room space. For travellers who only sleep here, not recommend for stay in hotel for vacation.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Camellia fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2015
Very small family room but good enough
2 mins walk to MTR, 10 mins walk to Ladies Market, 7-11 and Circle K is just outside the hotel. Great that airport express shuttle stops at this hotel too
Skrevet 07 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Camellia fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2015
Great location
Newly refurbished premier room is bigger than before and great that it included a bathtub. Near to MTR and lots of great food nearby.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
great location, great service but slightly worn
location, service, cleanliness
Booked the economy room. The stay has been pleasant. The location is great, very close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) and a lot of other attractions down the road. Possible to walk, but if you're feeling lazy, the MTR is always available. Accessible from the airport via airport express then free shuttle bus. We took a direct night bus back to the airport, which was about a 3 min walk from the hotel. Service was excellent, staff were friendly and able to converse in English and Mandarin fluently. Hotel room was clean and tidy, except that it's rather small (quite expected there) and looks a little worn/tired. Overall, a good experience, but would consider/recommend an upgrade for my next stay.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alice fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Skrevet 06 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chiuwai fra Canada
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Skrevet 06 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

milton fra USA
Reiste alene
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

OPHELIA fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: