2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Jovan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

SUAT fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

YU fra Hongkong
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

john fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Chiuwai fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Jeffrey fra Australia
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Skrevet 21 juni 2015

ASHOK fra India
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

SOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

azizah fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Skrevet 18 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: