2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Wan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Dorothy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Low fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

SUNKYUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Fong fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good location
location, staff, location
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

christine fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
4d3n stay at cityview
Big, clean, convenient
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

LIM fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Hotel was fine
location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Bernie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
convenient, pleasant stay
well-location, acessible, staff very accomodative to customer's request.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

yoong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice room, near to temple street and ladies market
Got a free upgrade to premium room, customer service was great. Near to mtr station but be prepare to walk the staircase as it is no lift assessable from mtr. As it is very near to hospital and fire station, it can be a bit noisy at time. Overall, it is good
Skrevet 23 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: