2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5227 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5232 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

yoong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, nice room, near to temple street and ladies market
Got a free upgrade to premium room, customer service was great. Near to mtr station but be prepare to walk the staircase as it is no lift assessable from mtr. As it is very near to hospital and fire station, it can be a bit noisy at time. Overall, it is good
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

Jovan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

SUAT fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
The Hotel worth staying in HK.
1. Clean room 2. Hotel Concierge very helpful 3. Great location
The stay was good.
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

YU fra Hongkong
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

john fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Chiuwai fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Jeffrey fra Australia
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Skrevet 21 juni 2015

ASHOK fra India
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

SOW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Skrevet 19 juni 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: