2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

margaretta fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Skrevet 05 juli 2015

Siong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

Chin fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Daniel fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Yeow fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Shiao fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Iris fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

LAP fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Iris fra Singapore
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Skrevet 30 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: