2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

NG fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 07 august 2015

Pui fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Skrevet 07 august 2015

sutarno fra Indonesia
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Pasu fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Vin fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Lay fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Skrevet 01 august 2015

William fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Tsang fra Hongkong
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Serene fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: