2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5261 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5261 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Woan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

CHAI fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

WEI fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Choy fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Skrevet 09 september 2016

linda fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Thew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Skrevet 07 september 2016

JIAWEN fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

TECK fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Bryan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Rom Premier med 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Skrevet 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: