Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yeow L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Shiao G. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Iris N. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location
1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

LAP C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Bed too narrow. Hair dryer weak and smell.
Reception hall is good.
Never select with old wing!
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Iris L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
clean hotel at great location
location, cleanliness and staff
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

TAN N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Skrevet 30 juni 2015

Wu Y. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Skrevet 30 juni 2015

James S. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Skrevet 29 juni 2015

Si L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Skrevet 28 juni 2015

Alfie S. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Skrevet 28 juni 2015