Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5124 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5124 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Ho M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

Hisashi S. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

Hisashi S. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Skrevet 08 juli 2015

Angelia L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Theresa L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Skrevet 06 juli 2015

Ngie L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Skrevet 06 juli 2015

margaretta H. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Skrevet 05 juli 2015

Siong L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Skrevet 04 juli 2015

Chin M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

Daniel H. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015