2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5250 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Hsuan fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Skrevet 16 september 2015

Chaiyot fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Skrevet 15 september 2015

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Rita fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Ian fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Soke fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Value for money
Location, staff efficiency n cleaniness
Comfortable
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Safudin fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Good value for money
1) Nice clean room and bathroom. Unblock city-view. 2) There is a direct FREE airport shuttle right to the doorstep. 3) Walking distance to the nearest MTR
Had a wonderful surprise. It was a last minute stayover decision transit from Taipei to Singapore. First, there is the free airport shuttle service to & from airport! Room is spacious enough for the price, its totally worth it. Breakfast was a good spread. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. Location! Value for money! Free airport shuttle (no need to go up & down & up & down the MTR to reach the hotel).
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Subhendu fra India
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Execellent location. Polite and effecient staff.
Location.Polite and efficient staff. Good and clean rooms.
Had an excellent stay. Will return.
Skrevet 11 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: