2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5242 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Arthur fra Malaysia
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arthur fra Malaysia
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hsuan fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Skrevet 19 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Skrevet 16 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chaiyot fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Skrevet 15 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Skrevet 14 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rita fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
Skrevet 13 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ian fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
good location
location, good staff and powerful airconditioning
The location of the hotel was excellent. Just a minute's walk to the MTR and 5 - 10 minutes walk to the ladies market and shopping areas. The rooms were abit tiny but the airconditioning was very good especially during the hot september days.
Skrevet 13 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soke fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Value for money
Location, staff efficiency n cleaniness
Comfortable
Skrevet 13 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: