arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5072 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5072 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Mark R.
USA
11 juli 2015
Definitely worth it in Hong Kong!
Nice, close to everything and affordable
It's easy to find this hotel after arriving. It's close to everything. Got a free upgrade and free phone to use. Definitely worth it.

TIAN T.
Singapore
10 juli 2015
i like my stay in Cityview hotel
location, room cleanliness and staff politeness

Ho M.
Singapore
08 juli 2015
Great
Convenient, near mtr., friendly staff
Great. Will stay in this again on next visit.

Hisashi S.
Japan
08 juli 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.

Hisashi S.
Japan
08 juli 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.

Angelia L.
Singapore
07 juli 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food

Theresa L.
Singapore
06 juli 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room

Ngie L.
Malaysia
06 juli 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set

margaretta H.
Indonesia
05 juli 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on

Siong L.
Singapore
04 juli 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment