2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 5258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5258 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

marlene fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Jessica fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

christine fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

HUP fra Singapore
Par
Economy
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Cheng fra Singapore
Par
Economy pluss
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Jenny fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Pang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015

Lily fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015

PUI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 2 enkeltsenger)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015

Melissa fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: